My possible death

I can definitely say I never expected to have to set a scene for my own death as work in a class. When this topic was assigned, a number of different possible scenarios came to mind but I had no idea what to choose. I would think of the different possibilities of trying to depict any scene depending on lighting, angle or distance. In the end I settled with my death being due to drug overdose. My favorite image was that of the pills along with my hand sticking out as I felt it teased toward a larger scheme. Sadly, I could not achieve are larger image that I was entirely content with and settled with the one shown.

Leave a Reply

