Wk 5 – Art Experience -Graffiti Writing

Going into this assignment for the week I was excited to try out tagging with spray painting. I had never tried spray painting before and as I was using the cans I felt a sense of enjoyment toward this art method. It is definitely not glorious in any way but I had fun while writing out my name. I did not have a large canvas and could not fit my whole name on it but I was still happy with it in the end. I still have plenty of the paint left and hope that I can experiment with it on a larger scale in the future.

Leave a Reply

